← Back to Past Performances

Johann Sebastian Bach
Komm, Jesu, komm
Prelude from Suite for Violoncello solo no.5 in C minor
Jesu, meine Freude
Prelude from Suite for Violoncello solo No.3 in C major
Lobet den Herrn
Fürchte dich nicht
Sarabande and Gigue from Suite for Violoncello solo No.6 in D major
Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied

Encore JS Bach: Ich lasse dich nicht

Soprano Clare Lloyd-Griffiths, Zoë Brookshaw
Alto Roderick Morris, Kate Symonds-Joy
Tenor Thomas Herford, Ruairi Bowen
Bass Frederick Long, Jonathan Sells (artistic director)
Organ Pawel Siwczak

‘Cello Jonathan Rees

← Back to Past Performances

Solomon's Knot


Join our mailing list for news, concert dates, and opportunities to support our work.

Full Opt-In

You have been added to our mailing list. Thank you for joining us.